Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself, everyone else is already taken..

In his own words

What I'm looking for: Would be nice to find someone with similar interests or wants to share/learn new ones. MUST have a sense of humor or all my jokes go to waste..Apparently my threshold for estrogen exposure is pretty high. Sandwiched between two sisters, a good relationship with my mother, and 2 gorgeous nieces, it's fair to say I like having women in my life. In fact, I feel like I can handle one more. I would say I am direct but with good intentions. I say what I mean, mean what I say but my intent is never mean spirited. I do have a biting sense humor and like women whose sense of humor is similarly off-color My secret skill is my creativity. Some other skills include loyalty and the ability to own the coolest cat ever. I love movies. If I had to pinpoint a passion, it's film. I analyze the structure of stories. I love going to all kinds of movies and would have to share that experience with a partner. I'll show you my netflix queue if you show me yours. I know what I have to offer to the right person and it's a pretty solid package. I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be either but let's just take it one step at a time!I woke up this morning, and realized that I am content being alone; focused on my life and family...It's safer, you know? But relationships are what makes life worth living, so screw being safe. I want to be challenged, and I want to laugh... Time is so precious. I want to be able to waste it, & cherish the simple moments.The truth is that you can make a list of all these specific things you're looking for in a person but when you meet the right person, you can surprise yourself and find someone that you didn't even know you were looking for. I look forward to being surprised.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I own a cool tuxedo cat.

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
grew up catholic but don't attend church regularly
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral