Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
going for it

In her own words

Hello! I would describe myself as a go-getter. Im a very determined person and anything I ever wanted in life, I got it. I work hard and its well worth it. I never say "ughh man, i gatta go to work". I cant wait to get there everyday! My friends would describe me as spontaneous, adventures, and energetic. I come up with some pretty crazy ideas of ways to have fun. I love just going somewhere with no plan and just winging it! I always end up having the best time that way. My friends would also probably say that Im a very tough girl. But my best friend will tell you Im sensitive. (both true) Im so grateful for my beautiful family. My parents awesome! Im very close to my brother and sister as well. I have a bunch of hyper little cousins running around that I adore. Im just going to put it out there, Im a little hyper myself. I have to do at least one physical activity daily. Skating, surfing, biking, running, flipping around... What I look for in another person is a good character, confidence, passion for whatever it is they like to do, and obviously chemistry. Well, thats all for now. If you would like to know anything else about me feel free to simply ask! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My doggy passed away this year :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beach!, paris, amsterdam, all of europe, main, vermont, NYC! --The Gansevoort, Le Bain, Pio Pio, Victors Cafe, Peter Lugars, Philippes, Home Sweet Home, Ella... Fashion Week, Central Park, The Library, Union Square Market, St.Marks Pl


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Mets, Rangers, Giants international food, steak, duck, oysters, seviche, gray goose.. Pink Floyd, The Rolling Stones, Metallica, Sugarland, Pavaroti, James Brown, Nas, JayZ, 50Cent, Biggy

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends. going to sporting events, art shows, ponds, parks, beaches, surfing, throwing parties/ bbqs, family gatherings, exploring, going out..

Last read

"Perks of Being a Wallflower" I read it 5 years ago but Im reading it again anyway. It changes the perspective as you get older.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with children
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college