Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Greenbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there anyone out there?!?!

In her own words

I love being a cali girl. I like getting up early in the morning and going for a run. I love going out with my friends/family and having a good time. I love happy hours. I love the beach. I love relaxing at home when it's raining. I dislike cilantro, chinese food, and fake people. I love reading a good book, preferably a mystery novel. I love Thai food. I love traveling and seeing how others live. I'm a strong believer for equal rights, environmental protections, and true happiness:) I love taking lots of fun pictures to capture wonderful moments. I am a city, small town, and nature-type girl. I miss college, but love where I am right now. I'm looking for someone who is motivated, kind, and compassionate. I would like to find someone who will not play games and will tell me how they really feel. This person would love his family and is socially minded. I also am looking for a guy who is super fun and has a GREAT sense of humor!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The nature in the Bay, a million spots in NYC, East coast, FL, OR, WA, Mexico, Thailand, Spain, Germany, England, Ireland, Scotland, Brazil, Chile, Argentina, Australia, Tahiti, Hawaii, Austria, Croatia, Italy, Turkey, Slovenia, France, Costa Rica


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Good books, great TV, learning new things everyday, traveling, perfume, yummy food and drinks, driving stick shift, the outdoors, sun and sand, laughing, friends, family, animals, exercising, down time

For fun

I love going out with my friends, exercising (mostly running), relaxing with a good book, being with my family, traveling, going to the beach and taking hikes. I also love watching movies and just having good conversations with fun people!

Last read

Mystery books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach in a private elementary school and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree