Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm sorry, I couldn't hear you over my roaring personality.

In his own words

Lets see...I really enjoy life. I love to smile, and laugh at some of the craziest things, which is probably why I love living downtown. There is always something exciting going on and so, it kind of reminds me of NYC. I'm an east coast, Italian boy, originally from Jersey. This guarantees two things: 1) I always speak my mind, and 2) Sunday dinners are always pasta dishes. I make a mean lasagna. And yes. It's with meat. I'm looking for a woman who knows how to have a good time, whether we are out on the town or just chilling at home. This one is a must: you have to be able to bust balls! There is nothing sexier than a woman with a great sense of humor. I am a very active person, so I'm looking for someone with similar interests. We could go to the gym, find an off the beaten path to hike (maybe with my puppies and/or yours), or even play a round of golf. I also love to travel. We could sneak out of town and simply go camping for weekend to get away from the city, or vacation on some remote, exotic beach. I'd love to find that confident,bubbly,sexy and easy going woman so we can start enjoying life together.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have two Mastiffs. Ravioli and Rigatony.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

beach, library,skid row, dog park Italy, Jamaica, Florida. Whereever... I just really want to see the world.

Favorite things

Favorite things. A Captain Kangeroo at the Escondite. Birthday cake milkshake at the Counter. My lion blanket, meditation, classical music, laughing, cooking

For fun

I have fun taking the dogs hiking. Going to library or museum. Blasting some caps off at the shooting range. Chasing meteor showers. Camping

Last read

Reading Dracula now Shanatram- Gregory David Roberts Blood Meridan JFK- L. Fletcher Prouty



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Italian from the Guido square in NJ.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference