Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 70 miles of Birmingham, AL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll race ya to the top

In his own words

Ive been living down in South America over the last 18 months workin on a cool tech project I launched last year...just got back to SF(sausalito) where its nice to breath clean air again. I would like to find some cool people who enjoy travel, sports, and good times. I went to college/mba/high school in northern california, but was raised in the South (roll tide). Im a big traveler, having been to over 50 countries and had some pretty crazy (and scary) experiences along the way. just got back from another Asian adventure ..always exciting to meet the people, eat the food, and experience the planet while there are still things to explore. . I work alot, but when Im not working..I climb, surf, mountain bike, and like to kick it with amigos. Ive got a quite a sense of humor and am never afraid to laugh at myself.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

theres a little town on a mountain just above Santa Marta, Colombia that I really dig, an interesting (and prohibited) archalogical site in Southern Spain, and a secret beach up the coast from Danang in Vietnam. Locally, Mt. Tam and Saus

Favorite things

I love the outdoors..surfing, ice/rock climbing, cooking, and most of all travel!

For fun

I hike, climb, ride my mtn. bike, play sports with friends..and travel- a lot!

Last read

Dostoyevsky's Brothers Karamazov and Goethe's Maxims and Reflections. Also keep up on all the good tech publications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
X= 1/3Willy Wonka 1/3 tech chocolate 1/3 James Dean
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MBA, but it hasn't gone to my head