Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't TALK about it, BE about it!

In her own words

What am I looking for? I could list a bunch of things here but I realize you can't explain chemistry. It takes a lifetime to find someone and 5 minutes to know if you are attracted to them. For me physical and mental attraction are key. I want to find someone who is a true partner, us against the world, who makes me think, isn't afraid to challenge my opinion and is quick to realize that behind the tough exterior is a caring and very loyal person (hey I'm a Leo I was born with these traits!) Some things that are not negotiable ... trustworthy (you prefer to tell the truth because its simply the right thing to do), educated (I mean EQ not IQ), well-dressed, is looking to build something (Sorry... I'm not a one-night stand kinda girl), physically fit and a great smile. Also, you have to be tall enough for me to wear heels and old enough to be too tired to go to the bars every night. What do you get in return? An outgoing, energetic, sarcastic (this means someone out there thinks I'm funny), motivated and driven person that will keep you on your toes. I have worked hard, achieved many of my goals early (a beautiful 10 year old daughter and an amazing career) The only thing I still haven't found is that person to experience the rest of my life with. I am looking to enjoy life (I get to set my own hours!)!, while I continue to learn from my failures and grow from my successes. I enjoy a challenge ( nothing good in life comes easy, right?), the finer things in life (nice restaurants, theater, great conversation, traveling, dancing...yes I do have rhythm) and the boring things (working out, people watching, reading, massages, watching football, talking to new people or catching a movie). Email me if any of this struck a chord!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite business trips: Australia, Singapore, Vienna, Brazil, Washington DC, New York and Chicago. Favorite pleasure trips: Costa Rica, Thailand, Aruba, Jamaica, Mexico Local: Santana Row, Palo Alto, The City

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Sushi & Peanut Butter (not together, of course!) Favorite Quote: If you really want something you will find a way, everything else you will find an excuse! My Motto: "Dont TALK about it, BE about it!"

For fun

Traveling, working out, going out, dancing, talking, reading, golfing (ok my putting still sucks!!), watching football, going to sporting events, concerts and live shows.

Last read

Designing the Obvious, The Art of the Start, The Help, Made to Stick



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
After many years as a marketing executive and a slave to corporate america I took the plunge and started my own company! What better person to start a tech company than a middle aged single mom in Silicon Valley... (that is sarcasm at its best!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in Karma....
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Poli Sci and Theatre & MBA... Yet lately I feel more like i have a computer science degree