Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
THE MAN: OK. first I'm not perfect (I got a...

In his own words

THE MAN: OK. first I'm not perfect (I got a scar on my forehead). There, I said it :) So I'm not looking for Mrs perfect either...just perfect for me! Well im selfless in nature with a good sence of humor an can put a smile on any face. I don't have a mean bone in my body...maybe a little in my cartilage...but that's about it. I make a great boyfriend...Opens doors, holds hands, carries groceries, removes bugs and can clean the hell out of a car. Love too cook and do so well (so I been told anyway). Name a dish and your wine (or cocktail) and ill have it ready when you get here :). I eat healthy but not a full "fitness freak"....I don't rock the spandex on weekends but, keep myself fit via mountain bike riding (and dirt bikes) and surfing. love to fine wine and dine but enjoy a good hole in the wall as well. I have no children but but get along with them quite well. I am young at heart after all!! Christmas, birthdays and family are important to me! I have not traveled as much as I would like but it is time to start!!! I enjoy motorcycle rides so grab a jacket and lets take a ride along the coast!! I am spontaneous in nature and will grab you by the hand and say..."Lets go!". I am in it for the long run and not a serial dater. I enjoy ALL the good things in life so no need to list them all. Never married (don't hold it against me) but not against it some day. THE WOMAN: Someone attractive inside and out who takes good care of themselves, has a good sense of humor and can laugh with me or at me. I like an open mind and to speak what you feel. A turn on is when your proud to say "that's my man!!! and will model their new outfits for me :)- I also admire a bit of spontaneity. A sweet heart is a must. Loves pets and always happy. Willing to explore and try new things. A touch of a "wild side" is welcome as well. THE PLAN: to eventually meet my one and only to spoil and share this life with. I need my partner in crime so to speak. Looking for long term and to grow old together (with young hearts of course). Lets get a time share somewhere! If you feel we may have a connection I would love to hear from you, chat a bit and eventually meet for a bite and a drink somewhere. Lets spark a match.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like all pets but do not have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of local spots in San Clemente (Fisherman's on the pier, the beach etc.) I would like to travel more to anywhere, Cruises, Coach House, Love the dirt, sand, water and snow, San Diego!! , Baja Mexico, performing art.


Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

Live music. Mom's a favorite, Sea food, Sushi, Champagne motorcycles, mountain bike rides, Acoustic guitar, ..the beach...road trips up north.

For fun

Motorcycle rides, fine dinning, A fire on the beach, A fire at home., A good band, 3 day cruises or more, Cooking (you don't have to), Art work, riding my Mountain bike anywhere. Laguna Beach (born and raised). Watching movies at home.

Last read

Fearless...the story of a navy seal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
tell ya more soon :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am very much edumacated! :)-