Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Back to basics... I know you're out there...

In his own words

Hi there... I just set this up from my office, so the pictures I have hopefully will do.... and they are current...except the one in front of the Statue of Liberty - that's a few years older and really not the best pic...If you would like to talk, I'd be happy to share more or anything else for that matter. I'm from the old school and would really love to meet a girl the old fashioned way, but with all of our busy schedules, life and everything else going on, I figured what the heck...maybe we really can find love in cyber space....? I'm thinking 2013 will be a super year, and I'm hoping to find a super girl to get to know. I am easy going, laid back and love my job, family and friends. I am very active and would love a girl who is active as well. I'm open to trying new things, love to dance and sing, travel and try new foods, cook and listen to live music, watch a good movie, relax with a good book, or hit the town with my gal for a nice dinner and fun. I'm open, so drop me a line, and we can find out more about each other. Hope you're having a Fantastic Day!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to concerts,, trying new restaurants, traveling and enjoying the arts I'm easy going, open to trying anything,and just looking for someone who I can share these things with. would love to surf Fiji

Favorite things

I love 2 cook, swim, play sports (any), mountain bike and listen to music. hanging out with friends and family a must, just tried kite surfing, love it! can handle staying in and and relaxing, but love get out and just live life, tired of bars!

For fun

I love anything that involves water.....especially the beach kaycking, boating, surfing, water skiing or just playing in the waves. I am always active, and play all sports. A lover of nature and the outdoors.

Last read

James Patterson - Cradle and All The Four Agreements - Don Miguel Ruiz Great Book!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a finance consultant - I love my job, especially the flexibility...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral