Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 20 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
life move pretty fast, if you don't stop and look around once in could miss it" Ferris Bueller

In her own words

I've always been a very outgoing girl. Lately I've been told I'm a FIRECRACKER. I love the beach and I love the snow! I grew up loving baseball--Go Cardinals! I'm a Jayhawk! I love being active! I also do Crossfit and love it. Anything athletic is a win with me. I love all kinds of music, and sorry I'm from Missouri so, I like, well LOVE COUNTRY too :) I love to joke around but I also know when to be serious. I'm very honest so be careful what you ask me ;-). I put others and their needs before my own. I love helping others and have a passion for this and always have, thanks to my mom. It's also what I do for a living. When it comes to bigger things in life my family is very important to me. My family means the world to me and as I have gotten older I have learned that in the end, family is all you have on your side. Random Facts: One of my top travel destination goals is South Africa...followed by Australia, Ireland...then ANYWHERE tropical. I'd also like to go anywhere with a lot of culture. The only problem is I now have a tincy fear/dislike of flying so I either need a good travel buddy or good drugs for the long flights...or both ;)--funny thing about this fear is when I was younger I really wanted to be a fighter pilot! (oh , I love military planes/helicopters and airshows). I'm very easy going, laid back, and down to earth person. I love going out but I'm perfectly happy enjoying an evening at home too. Within the past few years have made a couple moves back and forth across the country for personal reasons so somewhat got lost from the social scene. I am looking for someone I can connect with or even just a friendship but hopefully find more. :) I'm not sure how long I'll be on this to be honest, but I figured I'd give it a try. I'm really better at answering questions rather then just talking about myself so feel free to just ask :) Pet peeves: liars, fakeness, when people don't say excuse me or please and thank you

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love all animals--but sadly, if you have a cat...i'm allergic...if you want me to look like state puffed marshmellow man from Ghost Busters though we can still give it a try ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Beach...I have a LA to do list: the observatory, "hidden waterfall?", the chandler tree house, to see a concert at Hollywood Bowl, and anything else eye opening that I must see! I love NYC, I love "home" :) and I would love anything OUTDOORS :)


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I love the outdoors--anything that goes with that I'm in! I love attending live sporting events, anything musical, lately I've been missing the "cold" so ice skating? ;)

Last read

Something medical ...but the last novel...I'm so ashamed those slutty slutty "50 Shades of Grey" I had to see what all the fuss was about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
After leaving the midwest, people seem to always ask me...."what are you"....or just speak another language to me and assume I understand. I wish I did understand but nopeeee
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree