Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

caliguy1984

30 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I dont know if I am going to meet Ms. Right...

In his own words

I dont know if I am going to meet Ms. Right off of this, but my friends told me to give it a try. I am over the bar and club scene. My ultimate intention is to meet a woman I can create a long relationship with. Someone I can hold hands with, who is affectionate, and knows what she wants. I can be hyper, like to watch and play sports, and sing. I am so sick of the BS in dating and I want to have a serious long-term relationship already, but such things arent easily given. It would be nice to actually be in love with someone who loves me back. Someone where we can have mutual trust and support for eachother. I am a hopeless romantic and when I am in love with someone, I am extremely passionate only towards them. I have been told I am fun, hyper, full of energy, and funny. I do have a sense of humor and require that woman be able to like laughing otherwise this isnt going to work out haha. I workout at the gym (which is my sanctuary) 3-5 times a week. Fitness is important in my life. I currently work my ass off as a supervisor for the air cargo operations at LAX for a reputable international airline. It is a rewarding career and I am fortunate to have that in this economy. I graduated with a bachelors degree in management and lucky that I am able to use my education in the work world. I am a humble person. Thats it for now. Lets meet up and see if we can make this work.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have a hamster that I have had since she was born. She is now 3 years old and I love her like a fat kid loves cake.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beachfront 301, XTEN, Newport Beach, Downtown Fullerton, Los Gatos, Huntington Beach, Downtown San Jose, Polk District, Huntington Beach, Santa Cruz

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

The simple thing in life:happiness, love, family, friends, the beach.

For fun

I like the gym, playing and watching sports, rollerblading, travel, sleeping, and laying out by a pool or beach.

Last read

Reading a book on first-time supervisors and managers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I supervise the cargo operations for an airline at LAX.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S.B.A.