Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Im so bored with match lol

In her own words

Don’t judge me but I signed up for match on a dare…LOL However, since I’m on here I mine as well be open to the possibilities it can bring. I’m currently on a mission to become the best me that I can be. I think for any relationship to have meaning, it must begin with friendship. I guess you can say I believe in that “homie, lover, friend” type of relationship. ACCOUNT DELTED

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No dogs at the moment

Favorite hot spots

I love my city and all that it has to offer, no place like L.A! You can usually find me in Santa Monica, Hermosa, Culver City, Venice, Long Beach, WLA, Hwood


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Mexican, Japanese, Creole Soul Food. RB, Lakers, Mindy Project, Sex the City, Dexter, GTA, Mortal Kombat, Larry David, 40 yr old Virgin, Knocked Up, Saw, Family Guy, south park, boondocks, Bones, love ID and Science channels. Writing.

For fun

l I like to write, read chick-lit, go to plays, concerts, movies, games, spend time with close friends and family, dancing, twerkin in the privacy of my own home lol. I'd love to see someone more adventurous who could take me out of my comfort zone

Last read

I read mostly scripts, but recent books: Bergdorf Blondes, The Cartel, The Writers Journey, and Hollywood is Like HS with Money, 4 Blondes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Television, Writing
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Creole heritage (Black, Italian, Native American) I prefer to date other mixed men
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am pro-relationship not religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Cinema Television