Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for us

In her own words

I'm a veteran of nine years with the Air Force. Now I work in the medical field. I am open-minded and easy to talk to. I consider myself to be honest, funny , very determined, loyal, and caring. I am so grateful for the family I have. I'm not realy into the club scene but hanging out at a sports bar once in a while is cool. I'm pretty happy doing just about anything, from hanging out at home watching a movie to a camping adventure. I hope to find someone that has a few of my same interests, is mature, honest, and caring, with a sense of humor. A person that is supportive and understanding and has my back as they would get the same in return. Someone that will enjoy my children of course. Oh and a man that knows his way around a bbq is always nice:) I'm not looking for perfection so don't be overwelmed and I'm not here to play games. I want to meet a great guy to possibly share life with. I am in no rush to get married but I am looking for a serious relationship. If you think you might be interested or you would like to know more feel free to e-mail. And I would also like to add that I am not "looking for new friends." One question: Do any of the men on here actually want to MEET a good woman?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I was born in England and would love to go back some day. I lived in Hawaii for a about 1 year it was beautiful.

Favorite things

I like most types of music and movies. Not big on country though. Hmm a few favorites: Coffee,fuzzy socks,rainy days, bath and body works soap, Bud Light Lime, hanging out with the family, bbq, and mom's cooking.

For fun

I enjoy eating out and seeing a movie or snuggling on the couch to watch movies. I like to watch football on tv or see the game live. I like traveling, museums, and concerts. Also the typical places kids enjoy beach, park, sea world etc.

Last read

The Siren



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mixed up chick! Celtic,German,Cherokee,and I believe Greek as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference