Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Seeking Smiling Eyes :)

In his own words

Hey, thanks for checkin out my page :) I am comfortable with my life as it is, but would li -Some qualities I am looking for in a woman- I am looking for someone who is grounded, who knows who they are and is comfortable in their own skin, is attractive but not into themselves, has a positive attitude yet is realistic, is relaxed and not into all the drama, lives her life with integrity, has empathy for others; and acts on it, has a playful sense of humor, is open minded, loves children, is passionate, sensual, sweet, affectionate, and has kind eyes and a contagious smile! :) If at least a handful of these describe you and you and I have peeked your interest then let's chat and get to know each other better :) -Some of my interests- Movies- Anything but horror- Favorite flicks-Shawshank Redemption/LOTR/Life is Beautiful/Coming to America/Avatar/Snatch Favorite Shows- Game of Thrones, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Person of Interest, Suits, Almost Human, the Voice -Basketball- Go Lakers!! I'm pretty much a 1 sport guy, love playing, watching and going to games -Music- I listen to just about everything but Country and Heavy Metal, I mostly listen to Old School HipHop/Alternative Rock/Reggae/R&B -Traveling- (By the way I was born and raised in Canada- no accent though!) I really want to go to the Mediterranean, India and South America -Cooking- I'm a bit of a Foodie! I can hold my own in the kitchen! I also love to go out and eat food from all over the globe, and am always down to try something new! -Reading- Finally no more textbooks!-Recent reads(Life of Pi/The Secret/Evolve your Brain/Staying Connected to your Teenager/Enders Game/Hunger Games/Power of Now) -Camping- I don't get to go nearly as often as I'd like, but I love to get way from the city. I go to Yosemite every year Games- Pool/ Poker/ Darts/ Scrabble/ Chess/ Dominoes -Staying connected to God- I would consider myself to be spiritual but not religious -Meditation- Working on finding some inner peace As you might be able to tell I am pretty much an open book so If you want to know more then just let me know:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


For fun

Going out to the movies(everything except horror flicks), going to or watching Laker games!, Playing Pool, Hanging out with friends/BBQ/ Beach/Traveling, Live Music, Playing Basketball, Camping,

Last read

The Hunger Games, Da Vinci Code, The Tipping Point, Silence of the Lambs,The Four Agreements, Power of Now, Life of Pi, The 7 Spiritual Laws, Autobiography of a Yogi, The Prophet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree