Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-59 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
calig4luv36054B is thinking of something to say.

In his own words

I'm a very laid back person, who lives a very quiet, simple, and drama free lifestyle. I work evenings 5 days a week, Saturday, being optional. I've made several mistakes in my past, causing the demise of my relationship. I accepted the responsibility, forgave myself, as well as asked for forgiveness for my mistakes. Now I'm moving forward with my life, with an open mind. I'm now able to think objectively, and not jump to conclusions. I believe a relationship is based on honesty, and communication. I also learned how to fight fair, whereas I can now compromise, and we both come out winners. I haven't always been this way, but I've been through my trials and tribulations, and learned from my mistakes, and am now ready to apply what I've learned to a new, and hopefully final relationship.I'm a God fearing family oriented man, and love the beach! I can spend the entire day at the beach listening to the waves, smelling that fresh ocean air, and just mediate like I don't have a worry in the world! I also like to dine out, and I'm very comfortable staying home watching a movie or preparing something to eat for us.......not that I'm a great cook, but I can do a little something, If all else fails, we can always order Chinese. I'm looking for a non materialistic woman. A woman who believes in God, and is faithful. I'm not saying she has to be a religious buff, but a believer. And a non smoker! Someone who enjoys the simple things in life, that I myself had taken for granted. Such as a stroll down the Santa monica Pier all the way down to Venice beach, or a bike ride of the same. Or just people watch for the day, to me that's entertaining! Or a sporadic weekend getaway when time permits.....something tranquil. Like I said, I live a simple life, it hasn't always been this way for me, but sometimes I wish it had been. I refuse to lie about anything, and what you see, is what you get, I'm not phony, and not here for games. You either accept me for who I am, or you's that simple, not being sarcastic, just keeping it real, as I intend to do.........maybe that's why I'm still single, nonetheless, I'll remain the same! I hope I didn't bore you ladies

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference