Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A warm welcome

In his own words

I'm looking to create something special with someone wonderful. About me, hmmm…I value kindness and compassion very much. Humor is essential, because life has its rough spots, and when people can approach both the good things and the tough spots with humor, it makes life sooo much better. I like being with somebody who makes me laugh and I make her laugh. I’m continually learning, sometimes from my mistakes. It’s important to seek out new things to learn and experience, to keep growing. Life has so much to offer but sometimes people can get stuck in narrow spaces. I like traveling and being in among different cultures—gives you new perspectives and opens your mind. Not too long ago I was a Fulbright Fellow in Colombia, where I was teaching and creating photography. I think beauty is important and can have positive effects on people's lives, and that guides a lot of my work. I gravitate toward people who are optimistic and thoughtful and creative. I like down to earth, kind people who treat everyone with respect. But really, it’s so much about chemistry, and it’s impossible to predict the magic of chemistry between two people, especially through a computer, but we never know unless we make that first step, so please feel free…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals. (studied zoology) I love dogs and get along with just about every dog I meet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place can be great with the right company. I love California. Abroad: Piemonte, Italy (the motherland-- family ties), Colombia


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Laughter, home made gnocchi, Vietnamese food, cherries, mangosteens, photography, public radio, good stories, children, Sade, gratitude, frisbee, good company

For fun

friends and family, travel, exhibitions, performances, cooking, movies, dance, nature, bike, photography, read, create stuff, grow stuff

Last read

Columbus The Four Voyages According to Columbus (not a kind man), they came across cannibals who captured people and made them slaves until it was time to eat them.."Hey Judy, you've been a great housekeeper, thanks, but now were gonna eat you."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, Irish, Californian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Empathy, Compassion, and Kindness
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference