Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You gotta love livin', baby." ~ Frank Sinatra

In her own words

LA native with Chicago roots (go Bears!) likes: -traveling...i take one big trip a year, working on getting to all 7 continents! -reading...biographies, historical non-fiction, a good novel, you name it. maybe one day that passion will extend to street signs (i get lost a lot) -movies, but no one really believes me because i'm the only film major on earth who's never seen a clockwork orange (fail) -being outdoors (running down the block? movie on the lawn? a night at the hollywood bowl? all are GREAT). loves: - nights out (or in) with friends - football sundays (go Bears!) - cooking, (usually) with good results i am extremely easygoing, outgoing and love to have fun. i'm adventurous (unless you count the whole skydiving thing...i haven't really warmed to the idea of throwing myself out of a perfectly functioning plane yet) and my friends and family are the most important people in the world to me. i like guys who are outgoing, confident and who can make me laugh. i like people who know where their life is going and are excited about it! i'm on match because i think there are great people out there who i'll just never run into at work or a party or a restaurant or, why not?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

i volunteer with a golden retriever rescue group so i'm not much of a small dog person.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

traveling, cooking, hiking, road trips, camping, museums, movies, black coffee, trying new restaurants, working my way through AFI's top 100 movies of all time & STILL trying to learn italian

For fun

i write a travel blog! i also play a mean game of fantasy football...

Last read

re-read a lot of f. scott fitzgerald lately, took a break with mindy kaling's autobiography and now back to my favorite spanish writer, carlos ruiz zafon's latest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
i work in tourism in digital marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
art history and film production majors. go 'canes!