Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 39 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
L.A. Guy looking for a L.A. Girl

In his own words

I'm an active, motivated, and outgoing guy who's always up for trying new things. A great weekend for me consists of hiking, biking, watching a movie, trying out a new restaurant, or going to local venues to hear live music. I've been to Peru, Morocco, Cayman Islands, Portugal and Spain. My last trip was to China and I loved it. The 16 hours it takes to go from Shanghai to Los Angeles is a little rough but I definitely plan to go back. I enjoy learning everything that's automotive. I appreciate old, new, and exotic automobiles and don't mind getting my hands dirty when repairing or upgrading a vehicle. It's kind of fun to see that you actually made something work. I like to spend my time between Los Angeles and my beach home in the Big Sur/California Central Coast area. As much as I like the big city, I sometimes have to get away and spend quality time near the beach and surrounding monterey pines. I make it a point to balance my life between work and down time. Hopefully, you also share that view. Who's wants to hang around workaholic people? No, thank you. I like to be physically active. Every weekend, I run a few miles in the morning. I love to play golf. However, I don't think Tiger Woods has to worry about me at the U.S. Open this year. Let's just say that my golf balls tend to be attracted to the water. I like to ski and ride my bike. Of course, not at the same time. That would be kind of hard. I enjoy fly fishing in the mountain streams of the Sierra or Wyoming. Although I am cool and confident most of the time, a pretty face and nice smile melts me away. Ok, I surrender and take me to your leader. I'm proud of my accomplishments. I find it important to be level headed and to not take anything for granted. I appreciate nice things when I have them but do not feel that I'm overly materialistic. I am fiercely loyal to those who are important around me. That's a little overview of me. There is so much more, but you have to talk to me to find out more. What I'm looking for: Someone who has the confidence to try new things, be thoughtful, kind, non-judgemental normal. Someone who is compassionate about who they are and what they do, and exudes integrity. Enjoys traveling just as much as louging on the sofa and watching a dvd. The girl your friends and family meet and say, "Where did you find her?'

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Staples Center, Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Big Sur and California Central Coast, Shanghai, Beijing, Yellowstone National Park, my refrigerator (I think I still have some food in there).

Favorite things

In no particular order: Live music, apple pie with ice cream, USC football, contemporary art, the ocean, an orange, pizza, independent bookstores, Los Angeles Clippers basketball, visiting with friends, meeting new people, and baseball games

For fun

Love catching a movie, talking a walk, exploring new places, going on weekend/day adventures. After work, having dinner at a nice restaurant in downtown LA. Going to a baseball game on a Sunday afternoon. Anything can be fun with the right person

Last read

The Los Angeles Times, National Geographic Adventure, Wall Street Journal, Road & Track, Car & Driver, PC Magazine, New York Times, People magazine (Did Britney shave her head again?).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from USC. Go Trojans!!! Beat the Bruins. Beat the Irish. Beat everybody!! (Ok, I better calm down now).