Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles of Sandy, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Utah and looking to meet new people!

In her own words

I moved to Utah from California about a year ago for a new adventure and am loving everything about it! I have dabbled on this website a couple times and only last a month or so before I get overwhelmed so I'm hoping the third time is a charm. Although I miss the beach, I have discovered a new found love for the outdoors and have been enjoying time exploring trails and taking in the amazing views. I am still getting used to the snow and have only slipped a few times and gotten my car stuck once. :) I am super sarcastic and sometimes act like a 14 year old boy which works out well since I have taught middle school Science for the past 4 years (basically a saint). This year I will be teaching high school Chemistry and i am looking forward to the challenge! i think it is extremely important to challenge myself daily whether mentally or physically, personally or professionally and am looking for similar qualities in a partner. I don't take myself too seriously and love meeting new people whether that be at a football or baseball game or having a couple of beers with friends at a BBQ. Speaking of football, I am a huge fan and can't wait for the season to start!! I finally caught a Bee's game a couple weeks ago and now the Twighlight concerts are next on my to do list. I also love to cook, watch a little trashy reality tv here and there, and running outdoors (more jogging that running....I'm not that hard core yet). I am looking for someone I can be myself around (like everyone else on this site I am sure), who can make me laugh, is sarcastic and who I can have a lot of fun with in my new city.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a big dog person...little yippy dogs just don't do it for me. I don't have a dog of my own but would love to get one some time in the near future. I borrow my best friend's dog a couple of times each week to get my fix....we love Tanner Park!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am still discovering my "Favorite Hot Spots" here but haven't really disliked any place I have been yet. Love Snowbird, Millcreek Canyon, Keys on Main, Sugarhouse Pub, and too many restaurants to name!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference