Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Trying something new, to find someone new.... If you do what you've always done, than you'll get what you always got...

In his own words

Born and raised in California for 32 years and counting now. I do Love and enjoy what California has to offer, Beaches, amusement parks and museums, sporting events, and a nice road trip somewhere and staying the night in a city I never been to before. I do like to get out and travel whenever I can. I am not alone though, I am a single father of one beutiful 7 year girl, who is my princess and Love of my life. I have been told that I am a pretty laid back person, that doesnt let anything get to me. I am not afraid of hard work, I believe and experience that it Always! Pays off. I am greatful for who I am and what I have, I enjoy everyday . Im a balance seeker., I can be serious and laugh at myself at the same time. Ive been told many times that I'm funny and have a great sense of humor. I like to laugh but love to make others laugh. I am a Christian who knows that I am not perfect and I may fall and fail sometimes but the love of God is stronger than any mistake I may make, should I stumble again Im caught in his grace. I like to go out and have fun, or stay home and relax, as long as I'm in good company. I am not a health nut, but I'm not unhealthy either, I do try to take care of myself. Not a big drinker, it all depends on the occasion. I'm the kind person that doesn't make a big deal of my birthday but will go out of his way to make yours special. I have always been told that I'm a romantic guy. I like surprising and doing things out of the box for someone special. I am very confident n knowing that I have a lot to offer a woman If you find any interest in me, I have no problem with recieving a wink here, I will respond and we can go from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been out of cali much but want to, but 4 now Santa Monica pier, Venice, las vegas, a club- avalon, the mayan, etc. Happy hour at a chill spot. Or just chill at the house relaxing with a drink or whatever, don't need to go out all the time.

Favorite things

Just having a good time- drama free, I love music just listening, or dancing. I am a movie buff, test me lol. Going for a drive anywhere or planned. Santa Monica , I love that cali breez ;). I like to laugh and love to make someone laugh.

For fun

Im up for whatever, indoors or outdoors going to or staying in to watch a movie. I like music alot almost any rock-country-hiphop-house. Santa Monica pier, A club if your up for it, dance, a bar, comedy show, concert, dodgers stadium, amusement par



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a believer and follower of Jesus Christ, still learning and growning on a daily basis. Enjoying life and all God has allowed me to experience.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral