Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in California, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always been considered a very loyal, honest,...

In his own words

Always been considered a very loyal, honest, and compassionate person. I grew up in the Santa Cruz Mountains and come from a great group of friends and family. My friends are like family and my family are like my friends. I was a college athlete and attended college in the deep south and enjoyed every minute. I like to laugh and also make people laugh. The one quality I feel defines me as a person is perseverance. I truly believe people are capable of amazing things. I'm not someone who gives up on people and I will be there every step of the way. I'm committed to my career and strive to be successful. Beyond the seriousness of life, I like to have fun, meet new friends and always willing to step out of my comfort zone. I'm down to earth and never afraid of a challenge life may bring. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor and fun to be around. I want someone who is real and believes in being honest and trustworthy. I like to be with someone who is motivated and looks to succeed, I don't want a housewife, I want someone with goals. I would like to have someone I can root for and somebody who would do the same toward me. If you're someone who isn't quick to judge and have virtues like myself, lets see where it leads! .

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Santa Cruz, San Francisco, Santa Barbara


Arkansas State University, State University, AR

Favorite things

Day light savings in the Spring, San Francisco in the fall, CrawFish Bowls in the south, listening to Frank Sinatra. Irish Coffees, hot tubing in the snow, Lake Tahoe anytime of the year,

For fun

Lake House Trips, wake-boarding, surfing, Baseball games, season parades(St. Patty's Day) Love movies, hosting dinner parties or eating out. Sporting Events, Concerts(any kind), etc..

Last read

State Of Fear



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference