Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If everything is coming your way then you're in the wrong lane...

In his own words

I heard that quote the other day and it really made me laugh. Family and friends are the most important thing to me. I love to smile and laugh...and make those around me smile and laugh as well. If you don't enjoy laughing or sarcasm, you should probably move on. I am very easy going and patient for the most part, but can be very intense at the right time. I enjoy my job, and don't understand those who don't (if you don't like it, get a new one). I love to try new things whether it's food, traveling or a new activity. While I enjoy going out for a great dinner or drinks, I also like my time at home and have been told I'm quite the cook. When traveling, you're more likely to see me interacting with the locals, or riding a motorcycle through rice fields than being packed onto a tour bus. I also love seeing parts of the city, state, and country that I've never seen before. In the past couple years I've explored Spain, Morocco, Croatia, and Hong Kong. I'm looking for my next adventure as I type this.... I'd like to find someone that will laugh with me during happy times, and cheer me up when times are tough. She should not be afraid to try new things-whether it's food, travel, or anything else you can think of.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A seat at my local sushi bar, sitting outside a coffee shop and people watching, Koh Tao, Hvar, the woods of Granite Chief.

Favorite things

Favorite things....I'd have to say my favorite, and most important things are my friends and family. I'll eat nearly anything, and will try everything at least once (and probably twice).

For fun

I enjoy a wide range of things...skiing, hiking, running, camping, relaxing on a beach, wandering around SF, or getting a drink or two on a Friday night. I also love to travel, and will never say no when the chance to get away arises...

Last read

Anthony Bourdain-Medium Raw. Granted the guy's a cocky jerk, but I enjoy his books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an environmental engineer/consultant. I do a lot of work with making water clean for everyone to enjoy
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral