Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Van Nuys, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
It all started back in January of 1979, when I...

In his own words

It all started back in January of 1979, when I was born in New York City, by appointment, at NYU Medical Center. Born into a family of east coast garmento's and butchers, I suffered through the cold winters of New York until I was about 6 when the time had come to make the move out west to Cali. I have lived in the LA area ever since except for my College years at The University of Arizona, which are kind of a blur anyway. Commercial Real Estate is my business. People who know me will probably tell you that I am a funny, confident, family oriented, ambitious, intelligent, generous, social, playful, caring, stylish guy. I love sports (Lakers, NY Giants and Dodgers), snowboarding, music, fashion, classic cars, fine arts, good food, cooking, traveling, beaches, the ocean, music, live theater, warm summer nights, and much more. In my spare time I usually go out with friends, hit the gym, concerts, play golf, snowboard, check out a new movie or restaurant, or just take some time to chill and relax. I am very close with my family and I love dogs. I have a 4 year old pup named Rocco so if you don't like dogs, we probably wont work. I am here in hopes of finding someone special to build a real and lasting relationship with. I am looking for a woman I can have an interesting conversation with. Someone with a good sense of humor. Someone who is open and honest. Someone who takes pride in her appearance. Someone who knows how to treat and be treated. Someone with style. Someone who can get all dressed up for a fun night on the town or just throw on a pair of (cute) sweatpants, chillout on the couch and watch a blu-ray. Someone with ambition and character. Someone who is not "flaky" or overly dramatic. If you like what you see here then please contact me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Las Vegas, NYC, Buenos Aires, San Diego, Palm Desert, Cabo


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love music and lives shows. I like a wide variety of music from Rock, Electronic, Hip Hop, Classic Rock and more. I love good TV dramas like Breaking Bad, Dexter, Shameless and Homeland. I also watch the Discovery/History channels and sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Vice President for a Commercial Real Estate firm specializing in sales and leasing of Industrial, Office and Investment Properties.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Definitely way more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference