Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 75 miles of Kearny Mesa, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a California native, born and raised up in...

In his own words

I'm a California native, born and raised up in the Bay Area, spent 3 years in Santa Barbara for school, then graduated from San Diego State University 2 years later with a business degree. I decided to stay in San Diego and I've been here ever since. After graduation I spent about a year in Europe, working and living in London for most of that time. I enjoy being outdoors when I can. I love to snowboard during the winter, and hit the beach during the summer. I love travelling, but it's just not the same unless you have someone who you care about with you to enjoy these things with. My favorite places to vacation are Hawaii and Lake Tahoe.. I'm a total foodie..I enjoy eating out and being with good people. I'm pretty chill and very easy to get along with. I'm a very open-minded, non-judgmental type of person with a good sense of humor and I would like to think that I'm a pretty good conversationalist. Physically, I'm in great shape, always staying active, and I love doing things such as bike riding, hiking, bowling, tennis, pool, to name a few.. it's important to me that the woman I'm with also enjoys these types of activities as well. I'm looking for a woman who is happy in her life, is well-rounded and has a stable life, has an interest in what's going on in the world, enjoys travelling, has a great sense of humor, and is willing to try new things. Someone who is willing to sometimes stay in and watch a movie, make dinner together, etc.. every once in a while its nice to stay in and be lazy. When eating out, I mostly prefer foods like Thai or Korean, but I also love Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Japanese and Indian foods.. as you can guess, I would prefer a woman who also enjoys a wide variety of different types of foods. Personality-wise, I'm looking for a woman who is strong-minded and confident, but also has a soft and caring side too.. someone who likes adventure, has a great sense of humor, is happy and fun-loving.. but above all, I think we just need to click.. it's all about the connection.. the chemistry.. that matters most.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I'd say South Beach in OB for their Mahi Mahi tacos, Balboa Park, Gaslamp, Coronado, and both PB and Mission Beaches.. my out~of~town spots are San Fran, San Jose, Lake Tahoe, Santa Barbara, and Napili Point in Maui or Poipu Beach in Kauai.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Coffee in the morning.. House music.. Eating out.. Anything and everything under the sun..

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants, going on bike rides, kayaking at the bay, snowboarding, bodyboarding, the beach, movies, pool, and taking little weekends trips out of town..

Last read

My last read was the RCI catalog lol.. trying to nail down my next vacation.. it's between Thailand or Hawaii, can't decide.. I also just finished reading "In Retrospect" by Robert McNamara, excellent book written by the man who was neck-deep in it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love what I do because I work with good people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Mix of German, Swedish, Scottish, Italian, and Welsh. My parents and grandparents were all born in the US, but my great grandparents were all born in Europe, so I guess you can say I'm 3rd generation American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (Marketing) from San Diego State University.. I also have 2 Associates degrees from Santa Barbara City College.. Economics and Liberal Arts.