Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-51 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Here's me in a very small nutshell...

In her own words

I am a bay area native and have been in SF for about 8 years. I love the city! I enjoy traveling, going out to restaurants, spending time with friends and just hanging out in the neighborhood. I am always up for a night out, but also enjoy a night in with some take-out (or a home cooked meal, especially if someone else is cooking), a bottle of wine and a good movie. I love to laugh, have fun, hang out with friends and am very close to my family (I especially love spending time with my nephew and 2 nieces). I have a good sense of humor. I have a lot of people I am very friendly with, and a handful of dear, lifelong friends. I am told that I am a very giving, supportive and loyal person by those close to me. I have a career that I enjoy but truly put an emphasis on balance so that I can have a full personal life as well. I am very happy in my life and am looking for someone sincere and kind with a great sense of humor and similar interests (although I am always up for trying or learning something new).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Havanese named Ruby. She is very sweet, but quirky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sodini's, Fresca & Chapeau are 3 of my go to restaurants in SF, but I am always looking for a new place to check out. NYC & Chicago are 2 of my favorite cities in the US. I love wine country (who doesn't?) but don't get up there enough...

Favorite things

A few things off the top: Laughing w/ friends, red wine (reoccurring theme), people watching, good food, traveling somewhere new, walking my dog, my iPhone (Sadliy), hanging out in SF on a gorgeous day, a good nap, Pilates & spending time w/ family.

For fun

For fun I like to travel, eat great food, drink good red wine, hang out w/friends or do anything related to the entertainment world; movies, shows, comedy, music. I love all (okay, most) types of music.

Last read

I love to read, but know I won't be updating my profile regularly so I will keep this open.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Human Resources Director at a software company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but am not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I majored in Industrial/Organizational Psychology, with a minor in Business Management, at SDSU.