Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cali90067

47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My very original headline: Hello

In his own words

Hi – a bit about me ... tend to be easygoing, understanding, compassionate, occasionally quirky, sometimes cheesy, always friendly, and that I dress like I just walked out of the Brooks Brothers catalog. I can also add that I try to be a good listener; I fall into the ‘nice guy’ category--at least i think so==with a slight tilt toward occasional dorkiness. But that’s because I see the humor in almost everything. On the one hand I can be very down to earth and serious (when necessary). I like nice things and I don’t consider them luxuries: good food, fine wine, travel, the arts, etc. I lead a fairly quiet social life, preferring the quiet dinner over the loud club. Conversation, quality time with my family and friends. These are the interactions that help balance what is otherwise a fairly stressful career. I’m often juggling a dozen things at once, but somehow manage to find a work/life balance along the way. I seek someone who is communicative, kind and compassionate. She’ll also be intelligent, strong willed, and ambitious, with opinions she isn’t afraid of sharing. Physical attractiveness (the chemistry part) is certainly important – I’m drawn to a woman who takes care of herself and puts in the effort to dress well – but personality is most attractive .., seriously.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

No pets right now, my schedule just doesn’t permit me the time they deserve. But I love dogs, and grew up with Irish setters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been all over but favorites are Switzerland, France and Italy. I travel for pleasure every year, and still want to see a bunch of places.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Life’s must-haves: family, laughing, good food and wine, water, coffee, Blackberry/iphone. Huge wine enthusiast and lately I’ve become a fan of any thing cooked in a wood-burning oven. College football fanatic!

For fun

It’s an eclectic list that includes movies, gardening, winemaking, wine collecting, pizza making, cooking, travel, fine dining, long conversations, live music, alumni and charitable events, and definitely watching sports!

Last read

Mostly current events, though I do like suspense and classic mystery. I have to keep up with new businesses, industries, and the economy for work. Always reading some new wine book, Slow Food article or travel book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
investment banking
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
100% Greek / born in California
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
JD (Northwestern) / MBA (U Chicago).