Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keepin' it classy.

In her own words

I am laid back, easy going, mellow, independent, kind and thoughtful. I am comfortable in my own skin. I like to laugh and joke and be goofy (when appropriate, of course). I am an active person, and I am always up to try new adventures and activities, or take a day trip somewhere to enjoy the scenery. I love nature and the outdoors, and anywhere tropical. Staying at home working on house projects or relaxing while watching a movie or football game (GO NINERS!) in the company of good friends is a fun time as well. It is important to me to have some down time to relax and recharge since I am a hard working person in a demanding profession (healthcare). I love the profession I am in due to the fact that I am always learning something new, days are always different, and that I get to help people. To me there is nothing more rewarding than helping others. I am close with my family and family is extremely important to me. In dating/a relationship I look for someone who I can laugh with and/or makes me laugh, someone who has a good genuine heart, someone who is kind and considerate, someone who is easy going, someone who is confident, but not obnoxiously confident...oh, and he must love dogs. :-) Ultimately I think it is that natural chemistry that connects two people. So that's my story and I'm sticking to it...well, at least as much as I could sum up for right now. Match on!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Yosemite, Santa Cruz, SF, Napa, Half Moon Bay.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Anything on the water, near the water or in the water is heaven for me (i.e. sailing, paddleboarding, snorkeling, swimming), being out in nature, horseback riding.

For fun

BBQing w/ friends, watching/going to football or baseball games, movies, finding new favorite restaurants in SF, taking the dogs to the beach, shopping (a girl has gotta get her shop on!), reading, going to the gym, hiking/nature, horseback riding.

Last read

It was a book on health promotion for graduate school. I am looking forward to a trip to the bookstore to find some new stuff to read now that I am out of school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral