Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
west knows best

In her own words

I am originally from Boston and still maintain a lot of my east coast values, although I prefer the weather here. I am a very active person and love running, playing tennis, soccer and enjoy going on hikes or having a beach day. I went to school in upstate NY where I played soccer then proceeded to get my masters at Boston University in Criminal Justice. I currently work as a paralegal in Century City. During my free time I really like to cook and bake! I love whipping up new recipes and really enjoy exploring new dishes. I also like going to the beach and reading a book, going to local farmer's markets and exploring new hidden gems in LA. On the weekends I really like to seize the day and do as much as possible since its always so nice out- need to take advantage of the beautiful weather and surroundings. I have had the privilege of going to Brazil, Paris, Madrid, New Zealand and Australia but would really love to explore more of the US like New Orleans, Chicago, Seattle and Nashville (bucketlist places for sure) I am really drawn to a confident, self-assured, secure guy who can make me laugh, has a sense of humor and who also likes to be active. I also love a guy who has a sense of adventure, who can challenge me, and who knows how to play along with witty banter :) I love going out, socializing, and friendships are very important to me. I love the simple things in life such as a new cd (yes, I still appreciate those), getting mail, a sunny day, going for a run outside, or just going on a random adventure. I want a person who is stable, honest, selfless has a great relationship with his family and friends, but most importantly, who knows what he wants in life and just how to get it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Want a dog really badly

Political views


Favorite hot spots

boston, cape cod, queenstown, california, stone harbor, melbourne, nantucket


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

sunflowers, chapstick, candles, the beach, a sunny day, sports, working out, laughing uncontrollably

For fun

Soccer, tennis, comedy shows, improv, concerts, baking, cooking, being a beach bum, camping, getting lost, typical girl things but also enjoy drinking a beer and watching football on sundays

Last read

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters from BU