Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

If you are a genuinly nice guy, looking for a creative, passionate, honest, loveable, spontaneous woman who loves to travel, listen to music, dance, drink wine, snuggle on the couch, but is also a great conversationalist and an intellectual…. I would love to hear from you. I would prefer someone who is Jewish, even though I am more spiritual than religious. I believe more in the motto "never go to sleep angry" than "tomorrow's another day" In other words I prefer resolution over procrastination. I completely understand a man with a busy career and although I want to spend as much time possible with my partner, I am not needy and I have an independent spirit. I am a mother of 2 children that mean the world to me, and I am looking for a man that will not only complete our family but be a great role model to them. I love children and if you have children that live with you all the time or part of the time I am fully prepared to treat them as my own. I am also athletically inclined and enjoy tennis, rock climbing, biking, hiking, camping, horseback riding, boating, and yoga. I have been paragliding and became an avid outdoor rock climber when I lived in California, although outside of kid's rock walls I haven't climbed in years! The key to life's experiences to me are discovered while traveling, and meeting new people. Not everything has to be planned, especially when traveling. Some of the best memories I have were last minute trips that began as a result of taking the advice of a stranger. Ie" backpacking Europe and the Middle East. I had a great career in the film industry and love theater, documentaries and HBO. I try not to take life too seriously, and enjoy being silly and want someone that can laugh at themselves even when things are overwhelming and stressful. I am cultured and multi-faceted, enjoy going out on the town dressed to kill but also kicking back in my sweats and t's.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

dancing, music, dinner wine


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

my kids, my family, my dog

For fun

hike, travel, movies, theater, tennis, read, i am pretty spontaneous and will usually go with the flow to whatever comes up. I am ok when even the best set plans are changed in an instant!

Last read

Haven't had much time to read other than children's books, marketing and work material. But in general I enjoy espionage type books, that take you around the world trying to solve the crime. Authors like Cromwell, Ludlum, Clancy, Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am Director of Media Relations for a not for profit profit that helps Veterans, as well as for a weightloss center. I used to be a Home Stager and Real Estate Agent in NY. I was a Documentary ProducerDirector prior to starting a family.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am not religious but I do go to Temple on Holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral