Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like you mean it.

In her own words

I’m a deep thinker with a grounded soul, cultured with a side of silly, and often ruled by my heart (I tend to wear a bit of it on my sleeve). I’m altruistic and idealistic by nature and nurture. I may surprise you with my candor and I appreciate authenticity, lightheartedness and transparency in others. I am passionately committed to a healthy and happy lifestyle that leaves room for occasional indulgence and adventure (admittedly, I’m a chocoholic and have never met a brownie I didn’t like). Crossfit, painting, yoga, hiking, tennis and dance are favorite after-work and weekend activities (not typically all at once!). I’ve been described as sweet, athletic, nurturing, quirky, easy-going, wise, loyal, unpretentious, with a strong social conscience (but I can take a good dirty or crude joke). I am also often characterized as ‘open-minded,’ an attribute which has undoubtedly been influenced by my travels off the beaten path, and years working with the criminally insane. I enjoy food, but admittedly am not a good cook, although I’m learning. However, I’m an expert cleaner if someone else cooks. That said, I can make a mean smoothie! A few other needless factoids: Cuddling is one of my ‘can’t live withouts’. I avoid long lines, mean people and mushrooms. I'm kind to the environment. I’m a definite morning person and friends affectionately joke that I “turn into a pumpkin” after midnight. I equally enjoy going out and staying in. I'm close to my parents and brother. Like everyone else, I am a work in progress, but I am trying to be the best version of myself as possible. I live deliberately because I know how fleeting our time is. If my words intrigue you, let's meet for a coffee or a drink and see where it goes...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My Havanese little boy is my shadow and my light.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach, anywhere. Dominica, Dead Sea, Alaska, New Mexico, Esalen (Big Sur), Northampton, Botswana, Guanajuato, dog parks, Guerneville's Taco Truck, my yoga mat.

Favorite things

Laughing, passionate kisses, my food processor, Wes Anderson comedies, Bill Maher, the sound and smell of rain, my job, championing for the underdog, Ted Talks, garage sales, Challenge Day

For fun

I can find some fun in most any occasion. I'm virtually never bored... life is just too damn interesting.

Last read

A Therapist's Guide To EMDR.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I’m a licensed psychotherapist, but promise not to solve all of your problems until at least the third date ;). ”
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Culturally Jewish, spiritually open-minded.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral