Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-58 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How about a best friend first???

In his own words

I love the oudoors. I vacation to tropical areas, and enjoy the sun and water. Just got back from Maui this March, got to go back soon. I'm an ex pro baseball player so I do enjoy most sports. I also love riding my Harley along the coast to a nice bed and breakfast place with a "special woman. Most of these pictures were taking on my cross country harley trip, yes i know beat up alittle and dirty haha!!!! I am easy going for the most part. I guess I'm looking for an educated, honest, sexy, beauitful, caring woman that is not afraid to mess her hair up and get dirty every once in a while but also likes to wear a black dress and go out on the town to he music and dancing. I love to cuddle , kiss, give foot massages and brush a woman's hair! I am college educated have a great job and am just looking to share life with the right woman. I'm honest, giving caring and have a big heart I love looking into a woman's eyes and feeling like I'm 16 again kissing that first girl. I would like to have my knees go weak everytime I see her Life is to short enjoy every day like your last Le'ts make the best of it now that we know what we want. Just had my kitchen remodeled turned out great, who likes to cook? hope to talk soon!Looks are important, but a nice, fun, honest personality is forever . You know the one where you have eye contact for 3 seconds! Must enjoy the beach, Harley rides, relaxing nights at home ,must be active and take care of her body.I cry at good love stories (dont tell anyone). Guess i'm looking for a bestfriend first, have 2 wonderful kids both in college, So let's talk.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Hawaii, Napa and Carmel to name a few.

For fun

Tropical vacations, BBQ with friends, nice harley ride along the coast.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Go to church most Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree