Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bay Area woman looking for her match.

In her own words

I'm a hard-working individual who gives it her all when it comes to work. I appreciate the end result of my endeavours. Don't get me wrong..I know how to enjoy myself in my spare time. Whether it be spending some time at home curled up on the sofa, or whether it be out and about on the town with friends, I'm sure to be happy, enjoying life. I like to work out during the week or to spend the weekends in the company of friends/family. I have a baby nephew for whom I adore babysitting. Furthermore, I enjoy running, hiking, shopping and hanging out with friends. My friends would describe me as a fun-loving, generous, caring, intelligent woman who loves to put others above herself. I'm looking for someone who's honest and knows how to make me feel special. How difficult is that? I want someone who has his own life, but wants to try to blend our two lives together. I would like to meet a caring, intelligent man who wants to find if we have that special connection. He should be able to dress up to go to a musical/symphony or dress down to go to the movies. If you like exercising or the outdoors, that's also a plus! I believe that chemistry is not automatic; it involves persistence and patience in trying to learn if we have that connection that can last. You must make me laugh; otherwise, what's the point? If any of the above piques your interest, send me a line or several. Let's see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA, Tahoe or Monterey. Hawaii, Vancouver, HK.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Favorite movies: mostly romantic comedies and dramas. Favorite TV shows: Reality shows (The Voice, X Factor, Amazing Race), sitcoms relating to law (Criminal Minds, Law and Order, NCIS).

For fun

Shopping, running, movies, museums, performances, spending time with family and friends, trying new restaurants/bars/lounges, cooking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently a finance project manager in SF. And prior to business school I worked in Accounting. As you can tell, I've always been a number cruncher, but now I get to work with people too (Marketing/Sales).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Berkeley Business for undergrad, and then USC for my MBA. Go Bears and Trojans!