Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure awaits!

In her own words

Want to get to know a little bit about me? Well... I'm passionate about living life to the fullest and enjoying the simple things around me each day. I lovely family, friends, dog, job, and beautiful surroundings here in OC I love a enjoying good cab, cooking, trying different restaurants, a trip to the wine country, hikes, beaches, taking my dog on long walks, sunshine, the water, taking in a beautiful view and discovering new places. I recently moved back to my native home of Orange County after a year long adventure living in San Francisco. I love to travel! There is nothing better than going to a new place and experiencing something new or going back to a favorite place. It is important to me to get out and try new things, even if it is outside my back door. I travel a bit with my work and love taking the time to explore each city I visit. I try to visit a new city and country each year. My friends, family and dog mean the world to me. It is important to me to take time to enjoy the people and the world around me. I'm a people person and enjoy spending time around others. I'm a SoCal native and blessed with a tight-knit family and an amazing network of friends from all walks of life. Life is made sweeter each day spent with the people I enjoy and love. Above all I am looking for a genuine, good person who is looking for someone to share in the ups and downs of life's daily adventures. Sure, tall dark and handsome, caring, adventurous, family oriented are all great pluses :) Could this be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My little Chloe is my love! She packs a whole lot of fun and love into her 9 pounds and loves exploring with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm--so many fun spots. Love all the yummy food and good restaurants, great hikes, and exploring such a great area.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Sunsets, the beach, running, working out, wine tasting, sushi, exploring, skiing, being with my friends and family, sunny days, my dog

For fun

I love to run, hike, go to the beach, and enjoy my surroundings. I love to explore, even if it is just outside my back door. There is so much to do in this wonderful area and I like to take advantage of that.

Last read

Last three are Lamb by Chris Moore, The Fault in our Stars and Gone Girl. All very different good reads!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Bears! Fight on! (Cal undergrad, USC MBA)