Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've never murdered anybody...

In her own words

I'm a hands-on type of person and a big fan of DIY projects, so it would be nice if my match was handy. I've lived in the bay area since 2002 and have a house in East Oakland (the Middle East, not Far East). I love cooking for/hanging out with friends in my kitchen or around the BBQ. I like getting out on the weekends to street fairs and flea markets, but can be a homebody if the mood strikes me (or it's really windy outside). Oh, and I have can't find that in The Marina! As far as what I am looking for...he needs to like to eat, floss regularly and appreciate a curvy lady (that's me). I want a man who will run toward the spider instead of away from it. I have a job and a reliable mode of transportation, so he should too. He can laugh when I pull over to pick up the discarded chair on the sidewalk, but then he will help me place it in the car. Extra points if he can grow a nice beard.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

OK, so here's where it gets crazy...I have a nine-pound poodle, two brother kittens and twelve chickens. The cats are recent, I fostered them and then I adopted them, which I did not intend to happen. Next up, bees and a goat!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually go for scenic/mellow places, preferably with great food. So Europe was awesome (I want to go back). Hawaii is always nice (Mmmm...Poke). I also love Dim Sum and brunch.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Making dinner for friends, playing with my nephews, ebay, watching movies at home, wine, cheese, chocolate, Halloween and Christmas, pumpkins, pie, and the beach.

For fun

House/garden projects, cooking/baking, HBO and Showtime series, farmer's markets and fairs, tennis, reading, and football/baseball games.

Last read

An article about the Berkeley student protestors and how no charges have been filed (yet).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Environmental Consultant involved in technical reviews of Phase I ESAs and sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a beige person.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was not raised in a religious household, but most of those rules are pretty basic. I've never murdered anybody...point for me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Bears!!!