Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | La Quinta, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-70 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Bored with this venue. Can't I meet a man over produce in a grocery store ? I hate going to the grocery store alone so I guess that's out.

In her own words

To be honest match is a time suck. It's hard for me to go on a date with a stranger. I'm picky and I have to feel the chemistry . Right out the gate, I have to warn you my profile is short. I'm very intuitive and as they say pictures say a thousand words. No Catfish here. I'm not interested in writing a long winded profile. It's short and from my heart and to the point. I'm looking for a a nice man that is honest and sincere and that enjoys life in a positive manner. A man that is emotionally and financially secure. A man that will treat me with respect and adores and treats me like all women want a princess. A man that will take me shopping and wait outside the dressing room until I walk out and I ask him if I look fat and he gives me his honest opinion. A man that wears nice shoes and clothes , that I can take home to my parents and not have to worry if he is holding his knife and fork correctly. My parents are Canadian therefore very English. They have been married for 60 years and are very sweet people. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm very honest and just really want to find the man of my dreams to spend the rest of my life with. I have rarely gone out or responded to any man on match. It's a time suck. Unless you think your going to be my match Don't waste your time. I'm been told I'm a challenge but worth it.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love all travel . I went to a boarding school in India when I was 14. I love all cultures and enjoy spicy food and traveling to remote places.

Favorite things

My animals , food, my boys, high heels, TV., fashion, jewelry, rag magazines on the plane, Good and Plenty candy, Red Hot hot sauce, the beach, the snow, the heat, travel, sleep, lake water, chocolate, not in any order and the list is endless.

For fun

I like to go to movies, concerts and live theater. Enjoy special events , museums, travel to anywhere , shopping of course, T.V., volunteering, rescuing a stray animal and finding it's owner, fashion, high heels and the list goes on and on.

Last read

I love rag magazines, sorry not very intelligent material but I love reading about celebrities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in real estate. I'm also a spinning instructor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm100 percent British Isles I'm English, Irish and Scottish and originally from Canada. Still Canadian.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Irish Catholic at age 11 I came home from CCD which is an after school catholic program and told my parents I don't believe in god .They respected my opinion. I respect all religions and have had relationships with men of various faiths
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral