Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I've been around the world. I grew up in the...

In his own words

I've been around the world. I grew up in the South Bay and went up north for college. I came back to LA for a few years and then, I departed for my I-95 educational tour in the NE for a number of years. I trained in Chicago where I was busy completing post-graduate training at a well-known academic center. Last year while I was waiting for the MB of CA to process my application, I found myself with extra time to exercise, restore my 27 year old collectible automobile, travel, and do things that I never 'had' time for. I love what I do for a living, but it has been especially nice to get 8 hrs of sleep a nite without being woken up in the middle of the nite. I completed a 1 year post-graduate fellowship in La Jolla and returned to LA at the end of last summer. I've been fortunate to have lived in the Top 5 media markets and still have strong ties to NYC. I still love travel: SF, NYC, Chicago, Dallas, Philly, Boston, DC, and India recently. I have a wide variety of interests outside my career and have worked in a lot of different industries to get to where I am today: entertainment, non-profit, auto-industry to health care. I like working with my hands: trouble-shoot, fix, and build different projects. I love flavor and texture in my food and don't eat red meat. Lately, I've created my own special salad- avocado base, but there's so much more inside- spicy! My job entails cutting people open (I don't like blood or needles), and I actually like to establish good rapport with those I am helping. I enjoy good conversations- everything from state of the economy, global warming, health care, to celebrity "news". I love to laugh, hear good stories, and I can also be a bit of a prankster- so someone who can take it as well as dish it back are especially welcomed! My friends call me for advice on how to troubleshoot/enhance performance their car (think Tim Allen and 'more power!'); find the best deal on a cell phone/laptops (I managed to get a gold iPhone 5S on Release day #2); nutrition; or maybe even some advice in my actual job! I'm there for my friends and family. Since I went to Cal, I have an environmentally conscious side where I've become the recycling czar at my parents' place. I am also cognizant of the world greater than just my immediate surroundings. Don't get me wrong- I like toys, but I'm not that materialistic where it defines me. I would like to meet someone that doesn't like to play games and who's independent, sane, drama-free, child-free (for now), discerning, secure, professional, driven, considerate (goes a long way!), thoughtful, intelligent with street smarts/common sense, optimistic, strong character, loyal, socially responsible, family oriented, emotionally available, communicative (I'm not a mind reader), and knows what she wants out of life. Articulate, fun, fit, sports enthusiast (esp football- it will always be my first love: Go Steelers! Go Cal Bears! KB24), traveler, enjoys good eats, fantasy football player, and a sense of humor are a big plus. Sense of style, punctual (Asian time is not always ok!) and someone who's comfortable out on a nite on the town and just as comfortable staying in are also positives :) If you have children, tats, smoke like a chimney, smell bad, drink like a fish, do drugs, are superficial,/materialistic or haven't completed a degree, we're probably not meant to be. If you made it this far, congratulations b/c 99% people are just looking at the pictures. Drop me a line if you want to find out more about the 'real' me. (unfortunately, ).

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Don't have any. Allergic to cats.

Favorite things

Steelers, Cal Bears, Lakers. Saleens, Audi A4s. NYC. Southern CA. Hawaii. Favorite food: good sashimi. "The" halal guy. Sriracha sauce. Good entertainment. Intellectual curiosity. Efficiency. Mac OS X user. Pepcid AC is a must if I need to imbibe.

For fun

Spend time w friends, family. Watching sports (football, basketball). Outdoors: beach, tennis, blading and restoring/maintaining performance cars. I love to try new places to eat: cheap, whole in the wall to the upscale places. Working out. Sriracha!

Last read

Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson and Delivering Happiness A Path to Profits, Passion, and Purpose by Tony Hsieh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Over-educated alphabet collector.