Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Being myself: I am passionate about my profession, I am affectionate, thoughtful, considerate, respectful, witty, daring, spontaneous, confident yet humble, simple yet sophisticated, reserved yet animated. I’m in a suit and tie like 81.39% of the time but I don’t mind rolling up those sleeves, loosening the collar, and getting dirty, seriously I’ve ruined two suits that way. I can go from punk rock to Ella Fitzegerald/Louis Armstrong with the touch of a button. I see learning and self-edification as a life long process, I am ambitious, I take risks, I am not afraid to make mistakes because you can’t understand what lies ahead if you don’t understand the past. Most importantly, I am a great sounding board and listener. As a teacher (btw that’s what I do for a living), I’ve learned a thing or two about giving people the time of day to be heard, being understanding, and allowing others to feel cared for. As a teacher, I am a mentor, a leader, the glue that holds everything together. I am no stranger to demonstrating poise, patience, resilience, compassion, kindness, empathy, and love. Nonetheless, I always maintain a childlike spirit because I can’t take myself too seriously; I work with 10 year olds. I absolutely love what I do for a living because it is so rewarding and fulfilling. When I am not at work, you know inspiring our youth, changing lives, redefining the status quo by creating agents of change whose growth and progress will transcend across generations to come, I am pretty much the same person full of compassion, kindness, patience... Other things I do: I am photographer, I love graphic design, listening to music, going on road trips, and when I’m not in a suit and or tie, I’m in the mountains or the desert hiking then relaxing by a campfire at night enjoying life, letting everything slow down and living in the moment. Drink of choice? Black iced tea, no sweetener. It’s not boring! I like to think of it as bold and brisk. Boxers or Briefs? Boxer briefs, I believe in compromise. Amazon or ebay? Both, I kinda have Prime shipping and I kinda love getting great deals on stuff…I kinda have a problem.. BUT I still have a great credit score! Moderation is the key. Paper or plastic? Paper, a much more elegant design. Mac or PC? Mac, like I said, a much more elegant design. Favorite quote: “Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind.” ― Bernard M. Baruch SHE should be... •Witty and ridiculously funny •Compassionate and family oriented • A hopeless romantic •Awesome •Interested in spontaneity •Sexy and nerdy

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Golden Bear AND Bruin