Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-62 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I can't give you anything but

In his own words

The way we see ourselves is not necessarily how other people see us......It's all about perception! I'm Interested in meeting a woman that's easy on the eyes with an easy smile,a sparkle in her eye and a playful attitude......All else that is essential between a man and a woman can only be said in a look....the feel of a touch......a kiss.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled outside of the U.S. in a while but I have lived in Italy and Germany.I plan to revisit those places within the next 12-18 mos. and perhaps also visit Greece and Spain.

Favorite things

The warm glow of a fireplace sipping a brandy with the mistress of my heart on a rainy night...spending time with friends and family... Giro d'Italia, Tour de France , baseball, international soccer, playing cards, Pissaro paintings, Ravels' Bolero.

For fun

I like to go out and dance to live music from time to time.I love to walk on the beach in the morning or at sunset....I enjoy going to movies,out to dinner,shooting pool,playing music.I haven't done this in a while but I design and build furniture.

Last read

"Roughing It" Great western adventure full of great characters and colored with wit and humor in Mark Twains' inimitable style. "State of denial", "Wine from grape tp glass" and currently into "The secret history of the American Empire"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I was born in Southern Italy.Migrated to the U.S. when I was 16 yrs. old.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and still retain the spiritual value of it's teachings.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I learn as much as I can about subject and things that interest me, especially history, politics, art, viticulture, oenology.......