Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to go to a dinner & a movie w/. I'm a mother of 2 so if you scare not the one for you.

In her own words

Well where do I start lets see... I'm a mom of 2 wonderful little boys ages 6 and 3, I'm 30, and despite the fact that my boys drain me of my energy I still have plenty to go around! I have some hobbies such as watching movies, listening to music, traveling whenever possible (especially to Disney World), and I also like to stay in touch with friends online when I have extra time. I work full time for an import/export big corporation in Doral, FL., but always have time for family and friends especially family. A brief descriptive summary about my personality... I am very LOVING, extremely SINCERE, way too HONEST, very TRUSTWORTHY, always the PLEASER and lets not forget a GIVER, but most importantly NEVER EVER A TAKER! I always try to see the glass half full, sometimes I would say over flowing! I want to admit I have a very passionate side to me, but will always know how and when to show it so it is not uncomfortable, I love to kiss and be kissed, but most importantly besides the fun and zany side of me I will always be just my down to earth self who is a very good women looking for my real man! Not much to ask for is it now? My ideal man and what I would like in a relationship (It may be a lot to ask but its not impossible or difficult to accomplish!) Please love children! First and most important is that you respect and accept my kids, then.... PLEASE Romance me, show me your intelligence, be always and I mean always sincere, honesty goes a super long way with me I just cant handle a liar, be as loving as possible even for no reason at all, be romantic it keeps the fire going in all relationships and it isn't difficult (pick a wild flower and give it to me and believe it or not it will mean more to me than a dozen super expensive red roses!), know that kindness is actually very sexy, and please be sensual, and please know that arrogance isn't sexy, nor being childish. I am looking for A SINCERE & HONEST Man, a LOYAL Man, A MAN WHO DOESN'T play games with my emotions. PLEASE, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME if you are into flings, cheating, just looking for a sexual encounter, you don't really want a commitment, etc... I am searching for something that means something. I would like to meet someone I can be friends with. Knows to respect and won't expect for me to sleep with them on the first date. Is family oriented and won't get scared off by my children. I'm not looking for someone to be their father. I would like to meet someone who could go dancing or just stay in. Spontaneous is a good characteristic. Not expecting any perfection but is good at heart. Has to have a sense of humor. Goes with the flow and is not paranoid or jealous. Is not judgmental!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mix labrador retreiver. Good dog and well behaved and very friendly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love cruising, fishing at the keys, would love to go to Europe one day.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

favorite music...could go on for hours. I love watching TV - favorite shows Entourage, Heros, Big Love, and True blood! Love to out to dinner just to talk and enjoy the company and laugh for a while.

For fun

Movies, going to the park with family, hanging out with friends, singing, listening to music, have 2 kids so...stay away if your allergic lol.

Last read

ok, I know i'm going to get a lot of crap from Guys but the last thing I read was the Twilight Saga's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Import Export Receiving Clerk
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still going to school