Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 49-56 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Gotta Be Somebody...Nickelback. Read the lyrics; they say it all.

In her own words

Are we all holding out for what we think is that perfect person in qualities and looks? No one in life is perfect, but we can be perfect for each other. It all starts with that initial chemistry. From there we can learn about the other person, and appreciate what they have to offer us. Are we willing to take that chance, or will we both ignore what could be that perfect relationship? "Someday Someone Will Walk Into Your Life and Make You Realize Why It Never Worked out With Anyone Else" I take care of myself, I workout regularly to stay in what I think is decent shape at our age, and enjoy looking nice for the person I am with. I hope my partner would want the same, and also takes care of themselves and is in good overall health. Non-smokers only. I am not materialistic, high maintenance, or fake. I enjoy doing many things from low-key with jeans to dress-up, picnics to fine dining, outdoor concerts to performing arts (Schuster, La Comedia locally), parks and nature walks to zoos and museums, and I enjoy sporting events. All are better with someone though. Musically a mix-classic 80s rock to Norah Jones, Rob Thomas and Matchbox Twenty, Nickelback, Colbie Caillat, DMB, modern alternative. I am searching for someone with many shared interests, but I also believe that a few diverse interests can help the other person experience things they would normally not (although I will admit that I am not into high adventure activities). No matter what we do, being with the right person is what makes it all worthwhile, enjoying ourselves and having fun. We also support each other’s endeavors and goals in life. I believe in honesty and integrity, and have good values and morals. I have a moral compass that I would like to think helps guide me through life. I have only been married once, divorce was final almost 6 years ago after separating in mid-2007 so I am long over it. In a relationship I will remain faithful to the end, and want my partner to do the same. I would like to experience life again with someone in the same frame of mind, who has released their feelings from past hurts, emotionally ready to move on, and is not dealing with unresolved feelings, be it love or anger from a freshly ended relationship. I am not interested in someone only in the separation stages (a moral decision on my part, and 'almost' final or legally separated still means married). I am looking for someone who is sincere in their desire to try to make a connection, someone who can communicate and express feelings. I become completely committed to the one relationship I am in, or exploring possibilities in, and do not date more than one person at a time. Recently sent first off to college this year, and have 2 kids still in high school living at home. I am an involved parent, and I attend all of their functions and sporting events. I feel it is very important to be an active part of their lives, and to support them in whatever they do. I like to maintain my privacy just as much as you, but feel it is only fair to post pictures. As shallow as it may seem,for most people the initial chemistry we have with others comes from the physical attraction, so I ask the same of you. Having to ask, then not seeing that initial chemistry, puts us both in an awkward situation with either ignoring the others communications, or responding with a "Sorry, but I am not interested" email, which can he hurtful in and of itself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had dogs in the past

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Fraze,The Greene,enjoy a good Dayton Dragons game.Out of Dayton-So Cali (go annually-grew up there),boardwalk dining at the beach.Would enjoy mountain cabin. That favorite hot spot would be with you, of course.Maybe you can help me expand my list

Favorite things

Beaches-palm trees (SoCal raised), snuggling by a fire, cuddling together, being outside on a summer evening, laughter, seafood, authentic Mexican food-must be the Cali influence. Look forward to quiet weekend mornings with coffee on deck.

For fun

Concerts, live music, sporting events, walks in local parks/nature preserves, performing arts, sight-seeing, sidewalk cafes, trying new foods or finding new restaurants, movies, museums, festivals, looking 4 new things to do or see, better w. someone

Last read

2 companion books-Wild at Heart: Discovering the Secret of a Man's Soul, Captivating: Unveiling the Mystery of a Woman's Soul, The Shack, and the opposite end of the spectrum-all 3 Fifty Shades of Grey books (had to see what all the hype was about)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Married young so A.A.S in Accounting achieved while working FT and going to school FT- graduated Summa Cum Laude-4.0. Went back later to obtain Bachelors-took several classes to work towards degree; however, timing of my divorce hindered completion.