Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Gibsonia, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
First of all, I will have to admit that I have...

In his own words

First of all, I will have to admit that I have a certain degree of skepticism about doing this. I am a bit guarded about doing something of such a personal nature online, having said that, I have had some very close friends and family members meet wonderful people on sites such as this. So at any rate, I thought I would give it a shot. I am not very good at talking about myself, preferring to allow others to make their judgments and form their opinions naturally and without bias. However... I will do my best to give an accurate portrayal of my character and personality. If I had my closest friends and family members describe me in a nutshell, (after the obligatory barrage of sarcastic cracks) I would expect that they would say that I am an intelligent, funny and extremely loyal person with a strong moral compass and good old fashioned sensibilities. In light of that, I am certainly not a prude. I am able to cut loose under the right circumstances while not being socially obnoxious ("that guy"). I like to laugh a lot and try and find humor even in the mundane. I was unfortunately stricken at an early age with incurable sarcasm (a trait passed down from my father) and have been working at length to keep it in remission ;) Even though I like to joke around and laugh a lot, I recognize when its time to be serious. In general though, I am a happy person with a positive attitude. I have a very wide and diverse range of hobbies and interests mostly surrounding the outdoors and I keep myself involved in each of these as my interests steer me. However, I can typically find something interesting in just about any activity... and my choice in friends is as diverse as my interests. I am adaptable to any situation and can easily be referred to as the personification of a Swiss Army knife. I am just as comfortable at the Butler County Fair as I am in an antique store in Paris. I am very fitness oriented and try to eat healthy every day. I am not over-zealous about it and still enjoy a good bacon cheeseburger every once in a while. I was raised in a family-centered environment in small town Pa. and moved with my family to Pittsburgh when I was in my early teens. We were raised to respect others and to always strive to be a good person. My parents were fantastic role models for us growing up and are a large reason I am the person I am today. I am confident but not cocky. I am a strong and independent man and do not "need" to be in a relationship, however I prefer to be in a relationship. I am a one woman man and I really enjoy being one half of a couple. As far as relationships go, I believe that it has to be a partnership. In fact, if it is not, it just won't do. There needs to be mutual admiration and respect. If both people in the relationship are genuinely doing their best to make the other person happy... then everyone is happy. What I am looking for? Well... you are smart, attractive, and love to laugh. You would be a happy person and secure with yourself. You could carry on an intelligent conversation and also be spontaneous and silly. You are open minded and open to new experiences. You enjoy life and you like having fun. If you are interested... Send me a "wink" :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not currently own any pets, however I have had dogs, cats and fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eleven in the Strip, Nakama in the Southside and Casbah in Shadyside for dinner. For drinks it really depends on the circumstances. Dive bars can be fun. Like most guys, I like going to see the Steelers, Pirates and Penguins!

Favorite things

My iPod contains a very random collection of music. A lot of 80s, Alternative, Classic Rock, some Country and some Hip-Hop. I have a soft spot for one-hit-wonders. For Movies... the genre really doesn't matter if the story is good.

For fun

Hanging out with friends. Wine and tapas. Eating out. Having drinks. I like sitting around a fire, whether it be inside around a fireplace or outside. I enjoy going to the movies. For exercise I like going to the gym, bicycling and hiking.

Last read

Outside Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work Downtown part of the week and remotely from home part of the week.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference