Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | East Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 45 miles of Glastonbury, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in Madison, I moved to San Diego for...

In his own words

I grew up in Madison, I moved to San Diego for 6yrs after college & ended up back here in CT. I would describe myself as outgoing, sarcastic, independent, and open minded. I own a condo. I stay in shape. In my free time I like to watch movies, go out to a rest/bar, concerts, casino, the beach, snowboarding, golf, travel etc. Open to most activities. Looking for someone that is outgoing, has a positive attitude, intelligent, and motivated. I tend to be physically attracted to women with curves. The small things like painted nails, earrings and tattoos are always attractive extra's. I hope reading this has been a very magical experience for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm open to going anywhere anytime. London and Amsterdam have been my furthest destinations so far. I've also been to Puerto Rico, Jamaica, and Hawaii. And locally I love NYC.

Favorite things

I like most kinds of food especially italian. Don't read a ton of books but i'll pick up one here and there. Will watch mostly funny shows/movies. Like hip hop, rock and house.

For fun

Movies, nice restaurant/lounge, concerts, snowboarding, traveling. I listen to all types of music.

Last read

Men's health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Degree in Civil Engineering but left that field 4yrs ago to work in Mortgage/Real estate field. Since moving back to ct ive been working at an asset management firm. I also make money day trading stocks.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Little bit of irish, french, polish, italian and some other unknown maybe swedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was brought up catholic, have not been to church in forever though. That doesn't mean I wouldn't be open to going, but if your really religious its probably gonna freak me out!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to Virginia Tech graduated in 2000.