Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is a condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own.

In her own words

The most important thing in life to me is my family. They have made me the person I am today and I will forever be thankful for all they have given me. I am part of a large Catholic and German family and I wouldn't change it for the world. Besides family, I have a core group of friends that I consider myself extremely lucky to have as a part of my life. They have been with me through thick and thin and continue to show me what amazing people they are. I do however love meeting new people and trying new things. I graduated from The University of Kentucky with a degree in social work. Its hard for me to explain how passionate I am about helping people and doing things to better this world. That is something I hope people see in me as they get to know me better. The path I followed after college took me in a different direction however, and now I am pursuing one of my other passions, cooking. I am a "chef in training" at The Midwest Culinary Institute and am loving every second of it. Traveling and trying all the different cuisines of the world is something I hope to do one day. I will try anything! I hate to admit it but I am a beer snob. I love a nice glass of red wine and I have taste buds for good bourbon. That is not to say that I don't enjoy a nice cold Miller Lite at a Bengals game though. WHO DEY!! I love being around people that make me happy, can make me laugh, and are genuine. Drama and fake people are something I try and steer clear of (although what persons life is 100% drama free). I was raised in a home where chivalry was very much alive and I hope to find someone who was brought up the same way. My values and morals are very important to me but I absolutely respect other peoples decisions and views on things as well. I pride myself in how selfless I am, and try hard to be an all around good person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Usually ranges from Hyde Park/Mt. Lookout to OTR and downtown. I love finding new places and things to do around the city.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Im a fan of a variety of music. I guess it depends on what my mood is at the time! I'm a sucker for a handfull of tv series.. How I Met Your Mother, TrueBlood, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Games of Throne, etc. I enjoy good beer, wine, and food!

For fun

I would be at every Reds and Bengals game if I could! Spending time with friends, family, and people that I love is the best past time. I'm a huge foodie..I love trying new restaurants and cuisine.

Last read

I really enjoy political and military reads, one of my favorites is Lone Survivor. I also love reading books on health and nutrition.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Social Work from University of Kentucky Certified Chef from Midwest Culinary Institute at Cincinnati State (currently pursuing)