Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cakiwi2

40 year old woman | Fairfax, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet Marin girl looking for that nice guy

In her own words

I grew up in Marin and feel lucky to be back here. My life is already great, both because I got lucky and because I choose to see it that way. Extraordinary fortune has blessed my life, growing up in a large, loving family surrounded by good, loyal friends. As with most of us I have had my fair share of misfortune and hard times but I have navigated well keeping my feet on the ground and always moving forward. I work in the healthcare field and remember that things can always be much worse. I have several jobs and I love the diversity. I am active, love being outdoors hiking, working in my garden, biking and more recently running. I have a lovely 5-year old daughter, a very lazy and unambitious black lab, and a great family. I am quick to laugh, love an adventure and I sometimes really like being out of my comfort zone . . . I think Match may satisfy that! I love new situations and challenges. Diversity, characters, passionate people, and kind, honest people make me happy. I hope you like animals, being active, cooking, and indulging my desire to always try new things from the mundane to the outrageous. You are a kind person who values family first. You are a driven person who wants happiness and knows how to make it happen. You laugh easily, you often root for the underdog and are respectful to everyone you meet. You aren’t perfect but you can bbq and maybe are a little bit handy. Hopefully you like to camp and be outdoors. If you don’t I will try to tempt to with my dutch oven chocolate cake over the campfire. If you think we might be a “match” I’d love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a one year old black lab. He is my second lab. Best dog ever.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bolinas, the Sierra's, love Bridgeport area, Yosemite. Love a night out in the city. Lived in New Zealand and Africa, both of which I would love to visit again.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Diversity, reading, cooking, hiking, laughing, coffee, skiing, backpacking, nights out in the city, nights in with a good friend, family.

For fun

Gardening, growing vegetables, hiking, cooking, going out to dinner, time with my extended family, skiing, backpacking, international travel, new restaurants.

Last read

I'd like to say I am reading the Economist every night in bed but that isn't true. I am reading Wild about a 26 year old female hiking the Pacific Crest Trail alone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Animal Science and trained horses for many years. I went back to school in my late 20's and switched gears completely and got my masters in nursing.