Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Glendora, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I might just change your life....!

In his own words

Thanks for viewing my profile! My name is Robert. I have heard many good things about Match, and have decided to give it a whirl. Everyone else is doing it right? My profile is a work in progress... will try to get up more pics when I get a chance. I'm looking to meet some cool new people, so hopefully there are a few of you ladies on here! Few things about myself: -I am happy and blessed to be where i'm at in my life, but definitely would like to find someone to share it with. -Would like to think that I am super loyal and respectful to those in my life. -Extremely honest. I don't respect people that are not honest, even if it is to a fault. Honesty is always the best policy. -Family is the most important thing to me. -I have worked very hard to accomplish pretty much everything that I have set out to do in my career up to this point of my life. I would like to start focusing on my personal life and focusing on those that are important to me and bettering myself as a person. -Born and raised in Southern California. -Some of my interests are cars, sports, going to the gym, and staying active, learning new things, and experiencing new things. -I am actually 31 years old... not 34 as it states in my profile. I have an ID to prove it... About you: -Someone that is goal orientated. I like people that have ambition and goals in their life. -Someone that values and appreciates honesty and respect for not only themselves, but others as well. -Someone that is open minded. -Someone that can teach me something. Even if it is something simple like a new way to tie your shoe laces... I can go on and on, as I am sure everyone else on here wants their perfect match. These are just a couple of things to get my profile started. I will let you find out the rest for yourself.... as I look forward to finding out more about you! If you have made it this far on my profile, feel free to shoot me a messagel. I would love to hear from ya! If i'm not your cup of tea, and you prefer coffee, it's all good... no harm, no foul! Happy matching!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the best dog anyone can ever ask for... and I will debate this with anyone!! Definitely an animal lover...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Taiwan, China, Mexico, Bahamas, and other states in the U.S. Would definitely love to travel Europe and other parts of the world. I do travel for my line of work...


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy watching anything competitive... especially basketball. I also enjoy cars, learning new things, all sorts of music, expanding my horizons... If you can teach me a thing or two, then you def have my attention. Goin to the gym

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. It doesn't really matter what the activity is, as long as i'm with great people, i'm a happy camper! Not much of a party goer now... prefer more laid back environments...

Last read

Don't have much time to do casual reading, but I do enjoy autobiographies and books that can teach me something or give me insight on things...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I will tell you later if you are interested. But I promise it is a career and not some pipe dream... as I do have a career and am successful at what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born and raised in Los Angeles
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Cal Poly Pomona.