Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Lafayette, LA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For Someone Special

In his own words

Someone to enjoy all the many things that life has to offer each day. Celebrate the good with the not so good.Appreciate how precious life is, and how short it can be. Love is where your heart is, and it is ok to share it, even though we may not have had special experiences in the past. It is worth giving it a second chance, and cherish the moment. I have been fortunate to have traveled the world in the oil and gas industry. (Plus 60 countries) Met several International and International dignitaries. At one stage in my life...I was "sponsored" by Coor's Light...and had "Silver Bullet Productions and Limousines. Met several Celebrities....there just like you and I! I am down to earth, enjoy Cajun and Saint Games and tail gating! Enjoy socializing with friends and family or can just chill and be content....which takes discipline...learned while traveling Internationally! I am a hopeless romantic...have manners, and like all just looking for an honest woman that we can find some common ground.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Superdome, Champions Square, Down Town Alive. Paris, London, Amsterdam, Dubai, Hong Kong, Singapore, Houston, Denver, Los Angeles, New York, New Orleans, Miami.


University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

Saints Games, travel, snow skiing, movies, sports, Cajun Games

For fun

Tailgate, Saints and UL football. Mardi Gras balls, and parades. BBQ next to the pool, swimming, snow skiing, hunting, and just spending a care free day with no agenda with that special someone!

Last read

NY Times, USA Today,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
US Army Corps of Engineers out of the Lafayette Area Office
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Lafayette, and have traveled and worked in 60 countries Internationally.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a Sacristan at St. Edmonds Catholic Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
BS as well as a MBA, CSP, PMP, and COSS