Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single in the City

In his own words

I'm a native of New Orleans (I should say Metairie). I spent my twenties living in Nashville, TN, but moved back to town to be closer to family and friends when I hit my thirties. My friends are scattered across the country, so I guess I'm trying to find different and creative ways to meet people... For my day job, I do administrative work for a record company. I also spend a lot of my free time playing guitar and listening to all kinds of music, particularly 60's and 70's pop/rock... I exercise quite a bit; I go to the gym when I can. I am also into swimming and walking... I've always been very independent, I tend to go to lunch by myself often during the week. I'm kind of shy, but I warm up to people when I get to know you... I would say that the right woman for me would be someone who I can be myself around...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a lot of great restaurants and bars in the Quarter and the Marigny that I would love to spend more time in... I don't travel as much as I used to, but I really want to go to Ireland one day since I've never been...


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

I have a large music collection, I'm a big fan of progressive singer/songwriters and I'm also a musician of sorts. I like to play around town when I can... I watch the late night talk shows. The news just depresses me...

For fun

I like to stay active, I play kickball and I like to walk around the uptown area. I enjoy dinner with friends and sometimes checking out the local bar scene...

Last read

I keep up with current events, I read the newspaper every day. The last couple of books that I read were about music and pop culture...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a mortgage company...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've done a good bit of tracing my genealogy/family history. I'm 50% Irish, while the rest of my ancestry is German, French, Belgian, English, Italian, Swiss, Welsh and African.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree in Recording Industry.