Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
We all have baggage. It's what we do with it that's important.

In his own words

Anyone who recently read my profile I am sure saw that I had to cancel my subscription for a while due to some unfortunate circumstances in my life. Though those circumstances have not been completely remedied I am at least on my way to having them taken care of. I don't know why everyone says they don't want anyone with baggage or they don't want any drama in their life. At our age, everyone has baggage, and life itself is drama. Now I understand that superfluous drama is not a good thing. I would like someone who understands this and accepts it. I think an intelligent woman is very sexy. I like a woman that knows the difference between then and than, except and accept, to and too, woman and women, etc. Now that we have the small stuff out of the way, let's move on to the important things. I am really just looking for a down to earth woman who actually knows what she wants. I also like to discuss current events and politics, so I like a woman who is involved in the world and keeps up on important issues. I am also looking for a woman with high morals and good old fashioned values. I love trying the really good restaurants we have here in Vegas as well as the little corner "mom and pop" operations. I like a good cup of latte or cappuccino. I prefer to learn about people in person, so perhaps we can meet over coffee or lunch some time. I much prefer that than telling or reading everything in these profiles.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I have had dogs most of my life, but at the present time I do not have any. I miss the companionship and fun of having a dog in my life, but at present I don't have time to devote to a pet the way I would need to.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy roller coasters and thrill rides, so Magic Mountain is a favorite though I haven't been in a long time. I enjoy fine dining. My favorite place I have visited is Italy, Pompeii particularly.

Favorite things

I crack up at the humor of Mel Brooks movies along with other slapstick comedies such as Airplane!, Blues Brothers, etc. I want to be outside when it rains taking it in. For food-seafood, especially at McCormick and Schmicks.

For fun

I enjoy most types of music with the exception of rap. I enjoy not only listening to music, but playing also. I play guitar and bass. I enjoy movies both at home and at the theater. In my spare time I like to bowl. I also love country dancing.

Last read

Reading was a great distraction when I was deployed to Iraq, but I haven't done much reading since getting back home. But I read everything from cheap novels to the classics while there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I retired from the Air Force about 8 years ago. I am currently employed at the Forum Shops at Caesar's Palace in the Engineering Department. I like working with my hands, so this is a good job for me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Louisiana, and yes I am part Cajun and proud of it. Speaking of which, one of my other favorite foods is Cajun, but it is hard to find any good Cajun food here in Vegas.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have been a Christian for almost 13 years. I normally attend church every Sunday and play in the Praise Band. But due to a schedule change at work, I have not been able to attend for a while now. But my faith is still a big part of my life.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I would say most of my education came from traveling the world with the Air Force. I learned more about other peoples and cultures that way than I would have ever learned in a classroom.