Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Work just fills in the time between vacations...

In his own words

I lived in the South for most of my life (Louisiana, Virginia, North Carolina, Florida). I had a short stint in Italy and moved out here about nine years ago. I was in the East Bay for a few years and moved down to the South Bay two years ago. I'm more interested in the person I'm sharing the experience with than the activity itself. I love to travel and it doesn't really matter how far away the destination is as long as I get to experience something that I don't come into contact with on a daily basis. I was actively sailing a few years ago, but completing my MBA took over all my free time and I haven't been able to get back onto the water that much now that classes have ended. I plan to take a class this summer to gain a few more skills and then I'd love to have a sailing vacation in Croatia. Nothing better than hopping around small villages on sailboat meeting interesting people along the way. I do my best to stay in shape, but I work out mostly so that I can eat good food every now and again without feeling guilty about it later. I'm looking for someone who can introduce me to new things and I hope I can do the same for you. I am pretty easy going and my friends and relationships have the same attitude. I'm equally comfortable hanging out at home or a at classy event and able go with the flow when things don't quite work out as expected.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destination is tied between Rome (spent a lot of time there) and Istanbul. Favorite local spot would be anyplace with good drinks and good friends.


Roanoke College, Salem, VA

Favorite things

I like all food which is part of the reason I love to travel. Visiting a winery is always fun and hiking when the weather is nice is great way to relax.

For fun

I love to travel and see new places. On the last trip I was able to visit Budapest (awesome), Vienna, and Passau. A new restaurant or bar is always fun. I fix old watches and I'm stating a side business for this soon.

Last read

Currently reading A Grand Complication by Stacy Perman. Previous read was Longitude: The True Story of a Lone Genius Who Solved the Greatest Scientific Problem of His Time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work with camera technology for phones and tablets.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Cajun from south Louisiana. Go back further in time and we just aren't too sure where the family comes from.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Grew up Catholic, but I'm not religious now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Math from a school in Virginia and an M.S. in Network Engineering from a school in North Carolina. EMBA from Saint Mary's College