Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Ithaca, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Love Laugh

In her own words

I am a 27 year old who really enjoys life and wants to get the most out of it. I love my job, and have a great family and friends. I don't know how to give less than 100% effort in absolutely everything I do including friendships, relationship, and my career. I grew up in Shelby township Michigan, which is just outside Detroit. I moved to Enfield CT in August 2014 to pursue a career in academia working as a part time professor and doing clinical work part time as well. have recently accepted a faculty position and moved to CT to pursue a career in academia. I loved my experience teaching and recently accepted a full time faculty position at Ithaca College. I will be moving to the area in early-mid July. I am very excited to begin this new adventure. All of my extended family lives in a small town in upstate New York, which is one of my favorite places to visit. When it comes to guys I would love to meet someone who is an initiator and decision maker who is sincere, honest, and caring and open to traveling because I’d love to see more of world. I am finishing up coursework for my PhD program (in occupational therapy) so I am pretty busy between work and school but believe it is very important to keep a healthy balance and enjoy life! In the free time I do have…I love to spend it with my adorable puppy Stella, friends and family. If the weather is nice, I’d always rather be doing an activity outside. Staying active and in shape is also very important to me. Any more questions..just ask …I am really looking forward to getting to know more people in the area and exploring together..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much, but now that I'm done with school I would love to see some new places and travel more.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I do love reality TV shows, but also really enjoy watching sports, and any kind of movie. I love to try new foods but some of my favorites are itlian and thai. Country music is at the top of the list but I enjoy all types of music as well.

For fun

I am one of the lucky ones who loves their job. Outside of work I love spending time with friends, reading, working out, and am always up for trying new things.

Last read

The Fault in our stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college