Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Locust Valley, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 20 miles of Lattingtown, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm pretty sure no one actually reads these things, so I'll give you the Cliff's notes. (If you don't know what Cliff's notes are, you're too young...I don't speak cougar.) -I've been told I'm loyal to a fault. I am in school, which is tough, but I am working towards a goal and I love it. I know who I am and what I want out of life, and I'm hoping to find the same in a partner. -I love running (and being outside in general) -I have four nieces and one nephew who are the greatest kids in the world...I probably spoil them rotten, but I have a bunch of mugs that say "#1 aunt" on them, so I'm ok with it. -I'm really bothered by people who aren't nice to waiters/waitresses. -If you can explain why so many guys have "selfies" taken while driving, at the gym, and/or in the bathroom mirror, please let me know. -I like almost any music...but mostly '80s, classic rock, and a lot of country (go ahead, judge away...) -If you're still "technically" in a relationship or are trying to convert me to a religion, don't bother winking or emailing. Seriously.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

pit/lab mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with sand, sun, or water.

Favorite things

Raspberries, hysterical laughter, stilettos, Chris Farley, dresses with pockets, country music, napping when it's raining. Jimmy Fallon/Justin Timberlake's "The History of Rap," dive bars, fuzzy socks, fireplaces, and lazy Sunday mornings

For fun

going to the beach, playing with my dog, spending time with friends, spoiling the heck out of my nieces and nephews

Last read

CNN iPhone app



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Learning stuff
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have two goddaughters and technically I'm Episcopalian, but my brother calls me a "game day christian" - Christmas and Easter and that's about it. I believe there's something bigger than us out there, just haven't figured out exactly where I stand
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Why do you want me to write about this? You're taking all of my first-date conversation topics, Match.